top of page

Recordings & Live Stream Videos

Watch livestreams and previously-recorded services here, or watch them on:

  • YouTube
  • Facebook

Note: if an active livestream doesn't show up here, either refresh or try it at YouTube.

Anointed Church of Jesus Christ

(ACJC) 4/17/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

Anointed Church of Jesus Christ
(ACJC) 4/17/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM
(ACJC) 4/17/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

(ACJC) 4/17/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

01:04:47
Play Video
(ACJC) 4/17/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

(ACJC) 4/17/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

00:00
Play Video
(ACJC) 4/14/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

(ACJC) 4/14/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

01:28:21
Play Video
(ACJC) 4/10/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

(ACJC) 4/10/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

55:57
Play Video
(ACJC) 4/7/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

(ACJC) 4/7/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

01:22:19
Play Video
(ACJC) 4/3/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

(ACJC) 4/3/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

01:02:02
Play Video
(ACJC) 3/31/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

(ACJC) 3/31/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

01:24:01
Play Video
(ACJC) 3/27/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

(ACJC) 3/27/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

59:42
Play Video
(ACJC) 3/24/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

(ACJC) 3/24/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

01:21:10
Play Video
(ACJC) 3/20/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

(ACJC) 3/20/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

55:51
Play Video
(ACJC) 3/17/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

(ACJC) 3/17/24 - Sunday Church Service at 10:30 AM

01:22:09
Play Video
(ACJC) 3/13/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

(ACJC) 3/13/24 - Wednesday Evening Bible Study at 7:00 PM

01:04:57
Play Video
bottom of page